“Welcome Home” featured in the new issue of Haute Doll !

Hi Gang !

I’m pleased as punch to announce that my work is featured in the June 2010 issue of Haute Doll Magazine !

It’s always exciting for  me to see my designs through someone else’s eyes. The article was written and photographed by Ernesto Padro-Campos.  I,m  posting a few peeks for you to see, but if you’d like to own a copy, visit the Haute Doll website at: www.hautedoll.com

This photo is one of my favorites! I love the soft mauve of the sofa against the blue toned background.

Photos used with permission.

Ernesto ‘s website:  www.ernestopadrocampos.com

One Comment Add yours

  1. Marsha West says:

    OMG!! The two chairs and that sofa (That sofa!!!) are to die for. OMG! I love them. Boy, you are amazing. Marsha

Leave a comment