Hello Everyone !
I have so many exciting things to tell all of you! Unfortunately, I can’t give away all the details on some projects, but I am so delighted about them, that I wanted to share at least a little about each.

The biggest news is that “Welcome Home” has been asked to do store window designs!
On ongoing project in Australia will be featured in the January issue of  FDQ magazine.  What a way to start the New Year, huh?!   I have been secretly working with the store in Australia  since last April, so although this is news to you, I’ve been having a hard time “sitting on my hands”  and not saying a word!    That’s about all I can say concerning this particular project though.

However, closer to home, ( literally the next town over from me), I am designing a Holiday Window for a Clothing and Art Boutique. This sweet gem of a store sits right on Main Street and will be seen by all of the holiday shoppers beginning the day after Thanksgiving. Coincidentally, the next day is my birthday!  What a fabulous way to celebrate!   Of course I will post all the details and photos as soon as the window is debuted!  Watch for the news here.

Coming in December, Welcome Home will be featured in a new fashion doll magazine -“My Muse”.  This periodical hails from Italy! I love their take on dolls and photography. My pieces will be showcased in an article along with Julian Kalinowski’s Lalka doll.  In conjunction with this, Julian and I will be offering a special “gift set” that includes a Lalka doll and Welcome Home furniture!  We wanted to combine our talents and release something truly special.  – So be on the look out !

And finally, I will be hosting a Holiday Sale! Hopefully, it will be the first week of December.  I am still mulling over what to offer so if you have a “Wish List“, drop me a line and let me know what you would like to see under your tree!

If you would like to be included in future updates and sales from Welcome Home, contact me with your email and I will add you to my First To Know List.

I thank you all for your continued support and interest !
Best,
Maryann

“Where does YOUR doll live?”

Welcome Home !

 welcomehome@maryannroy.com

My Muse Magazine:  http://www.mymusemag.com/

FDQ Magazine:  http://www.fdqmedia.com/

**************************************************************************************************************

*Welcome Home is a registered-trade mark business. Welcome Home is an independent company and is not affiliated with any other toy company.

All photos, furnishings, set designs, text and ideals are that of the Artist/Owner, Maryann Roy, and may not be used or copied without written permission

