Some of my pieces are on display at our town library for the months of March and April !

It’s an honor to be acknowledged by the town for your skill and talent, and their want to share with others.

The showcase:

On the top left shelf sits a chaise lounge in pink featuring hairpin metal legs.  The “Kitty Kats” on the wall were also made by me. – Hand sculpted. :

On the right, a sofa and chair set upholstered in vintage material. A tribute to my Grandmother.

The wall panel insert was designed by me as well. :

Second shelf left, the Color Riche set. Chinese influence with inverted  U shaped legs. These were time consuming – All done by hand ! :

Second shelf/left – A wall unit painted in creme with glass green shelving. One of my favorite chairs upholstered in pink voil fabric ! :

The lower shelf is dedicated to some of the publications I’ve been featured in as well as prize wining information and some photos from the work I did with Integrity Toys ! :

Table side, more “Welcome Home” ephemera, and a coffee table book of my work that my husband made as a gift ! :

If you are in the area and would like to visit, the address for the library is :

Harwinton Town Library

85 Bentley Dr.

Harwinton, CT 06791

860-485-9113

 

