Hello Everyone,

Time is FLYING as I’m sure you are all aware with your busy schedules and fall events now upon Us.
I did plan to have my Welcome Home Anniversary sale sometime during the month of September, however it looks like I will now be holding this sale event in October instead.

I am working very hard to bring you fresh, original pieces that will breathe life into your diorama settings. I strive to keep Welcome Home designs and styles unlike any other, and surprises are just around the corner!

In the next few weeks, I will be offering another One Of A Kind Set, but this time it will include a doll and will be auctioned right here on the Welcome Home blog.

Here’s a peek at what I’m working on today.  This is not just any old leopard fabric! It’s iridescent taffeta, with flocked leopard spots and flecks of glitter! VERY DECADENT! These will be available during the sale.  

If you would like to be on the Welcome Home First To Know List for sales, events and news, contact me to have your email address added.  welcomehome@maryannroy.com
 
Thank you,
Maryann
 
