Hello Everyone,

I’ve been working on a new line of furniture that really emanates the early 1960’s. Though my work has always shown a vintage flair, (“Neo-Retro” as I call it) this particular collection will concentrate on sleek lines, tight cushions, and classic styling ! Because the nature of the line is reminiscent of mid-century modern and the type of furniture you might see Barbie enjoying, the line has been aptly named “Suite63”.

A Place. A Style. A Look. “Suite63” can be all of these things!

In the coming months you will see single pieces from the line debuting as I continue to work on developing new selections.

In celebration of this new line, I will be creating and selling a few One Of A Kind Vignettes. The first will be for sale on the Welcome Home Blog tomorrow evening,  (Saturday, May 18th)  at 7:00pm EST.

Think style and color! Think Vintage Barbie!  Think BIG, because this first vignette includes two rooms !  I know you will love it !

See you tomorrow at 7:00pm EST !

Maryann

welcomehome@maryannroy.com

 

SNEAK PEEK !

IMG_3982 copy

 

