Hi All

ORDERING IS NOW CLOSED FOR THE JOYBIRD PIECES.   THANKS TO ALL WHO ORDERED!

Today  I had a little fun enjoying the fruits of my hard labor and photographed the pieces along with one of my favorite dolls, Barbie as “Cat Woman”.  I repainted and restyled her, so you may not recognize her.   Either way, here she is modeling  the JOYBIRD pieces in a few different settings.

These pieces fit all 12″ dolls, so your favorite diva can enjoy them too!

I hope you find sometime to enjoy your collection as well !

Maryann

oatmeal

ad

joyfun

joyfun3

joyfun2

joyfun4

joyfun5

joyfun7

joyfun8

joyfun9

 

 Welcome Home  – “Add a little LIFE to your display”

* Welcome Home is a registered/trademark business. All content including designs, photos and text are the property of the Artist, Maryann Roy, and may not be copied or used without written permission.

