This year marks the 15th Anniversary of the Silkstone Barbie – Fashion Model Collection !

In celebration, I will be presenting a One Of A Kind  set.  The suite called  “Hollywood Swingin’ “ will be for sale via – Silent Auction. (Details to follow).  This special OOAK is inspired by the fabulous works of Robert Best and the Silkstone Collection  as well as impressions from the 10th Anniversary book.

As a Barbie Collector, I look forward to  offering this special  presentation to my fellow collectors and fashion doll lovers alike.

Stay tuned for more sneak peeks!

Maryann

3-3 :  The reveal coming tomorrow – 10:00 am EST – Watch for it !

one

 

3-1 :  Another PEEK !   I wasn’t going to post until Monday, but I think you all can handle it ! 🙂

 

sneak3

 

2-28 :  Progress and a new peek at “Hollywood Swingin’ ” !

 

peek1

 

 

ad copyad12

