Welcome Home and Joybird – Together again !

Hello Everyone

You may recall in my earlier news letter, that I mentioned the Joybird Furniture Company was using my miniature recreations of their furniture in an ongoing promotional campaign.

Well, the campaign is a hit ! And, I have been commissioned to make more !

I’ve been working hard the last few weeks to complete some of the pieces . It gives me great joy and an enormous feeling of accomplishment to be able to share this exciting project with all of you !  I hope you will indulge me by taking a look at the pieces so far .

Thank you !  Maryann

braxtonccalhounceliotsectcfitsgrldcroddyckorvercfranklinchugheseccraine2cryderckorver2c

To find our more about Joybird, go to : http://joybird.com/

Message me at : welcomehome@maryannroy.com

***************************************************************************************************************************************************

“Welcome Home is a registered/trademark business. All contents, photos, designs, furnishings and ideas are that of the Artist, Maryann Roy, and may not be copied or used without written permission.

 

16 thoughts on “Welcome Home and Joybird – Together again !

Add yours

  1. I’m DYING over here! No more beautiful fun miniatures have I ever seen. Your work is spectacular! Love Joybird too and that is quite the fortuitous combination – for everyone! Joybird should produce your mins and people be able to purchase on their website. Some can’t afford one of their large sofas, but they could collect these! All I know is that Barbie praises your name from the highest mount! I’ve always thought pink plasticness was a horror!

  2. What beautiful miniature replicas! Such finely crafted furniture only becomes more-so in this scale. What lucky dolls to have these to come home to! Well done, Maryann! Well done!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

