Last week I posted a color board for another vignette I was working on.  Although this set has already been SOLD, I know you most of you were intrigued by the peek and would love to see the results.

I created this vignette to be set up one way – with the wallpaper feature to the right of the room. However, I thought it might be fun to see how it would look with that wall to the left, so I had a little fun with the photos and just flipped a few shots horizontally to get that effect.   I like it both ways, really, but wanted you to know why the room may take on a different look in some of the pictures.

I love creating one of a kind sets. It gives my creative mind a chance to flow and sometimes I just freely follow where ever it goes.

Hope you enjoy!

Maryann

5a copy

012 copy013 copy

With Barbie Modeling :

babs2

babs

Contact : welcomehome@maryannroy.com

You can now follow Me on Instagram ! :  https://www.instagram.com/maryann_roy/

********************************************************************************************************************

Welcome Home  – “Add a little LIFE to your display”

* Welcome Home is a registered/trademark business. All content including designs, photos and text are the property of the Artist, Maryann Roy, and may not be copied or used without written permission.

 

