As you may know, I was busy over the holiday break making pieces from my “Shelf Life” sale.

All orders have been completed and are on their way to their new Homes.

It is quite satisfying and fulfilling to see a compilation of my hard work and that is why,at the end of a sale, I like to take some photos before the pieces go on their way.

I’m not sure what I may be offering next, but thinking about it and pondering what I may want to tackle is part of the adventure.

Until next time – Cheers!

Maryann

finished

finished2

Contact : welcomehome@maryannroy.com

You can now follow Me on Instagram ! :  https://www.instagram.com/maryann_roy/

********************************************************************************************************************

Welcome Home  – “Add a little LIFE to your display”

* Welcome Home is a registered/trademark business. All content including designs, photos and text are the property of the Artist, Maryann Roy, and may not be copied or used without written permission.

 

