Hello Everyone

As you may have heard, there is a OOAK (One of a Kind) Doll Festival taking place in NYC this week! Thursday through Saturday to be exact.

This first time ever event is being hosted by Rocky Schmidt, Ninimomo and Magia 2000.

A select number of attendees, myself included, were invited to be part of this premiere event.  Sadly, due to family and prior obligations, I cannot physically be there.  However, I WILL be there in spirit, as I have collaborated with Hilda Westervelt on several offerings including the Golden Ticket Doll , and the return of our “Mannequin Maven”-dressed OOAK Silkstones Dolls, AND the Centerpiece Dolls, which I am most excited about !

If you are in the area, there will also be a sales room open to the public on Saturday, the 18th from 1:00-5:00 at:

Crowne Plaza Times Square Manhattan

1605 Broadway

New York, NY 10019

Here’s a special preview of a few of the “Mannequin Mavens”  – faces only for now. Please look for them in the sales room with Hilda! 

redblndbru

 

Wishing all the attendees a fabulous time! I will miss you all, but here’s to much success and a OOAK fesitval next year!

M xo

