Mini Apartment for a mighty mini gal!

Hello All

I’ve just completed a one of kind commission for a clients’ 7.5″ Lotta Lilli doll and I am thrilled with the results. With her permission, here’s the reveal !

Over all – as it sits on my work table:

With center wall/doors removed so you can view the bedroom:

This scale is a little bit larger than 1:12 but not by much. I haven’t worked in that scale in years! I’m so pleased that all turned out as well as it did.

Thanks for letting me share! Maryann

Follow me on Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/maryann_roy/

***********************************************************************************************************

* Maryann Roy/Maryann Roy Furniture Studio – is a registered/trademark business. All content including designs, photos and text are the property of the Artist, Maryann Roy, and may not be copied or used without written permission.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Steve and Linda Grant says:

    It’s stunning Maryann. Thank you for sharing it with me.

    Linda

Leave a comment